• election

    Introducing the New IEGAP Leadership Team

    Dear friends and colleagues,   Thank you to the candidates who put themselves forward for these roles and thank you IEGAP members for voting  for the new leadership team. It is with great pleasure that we announce the following leadership roles:    President: Alicja Tadych Vice President: Patricia Jones Secretary: Melissa DiMeglio   Congratulations to you all!     We welcome members to join the Steering Committee which serves as a core group in the overall programming of events and activities throughout the year.   Best, Min Pullan, Floe Fusin-Wischusen, Jessica Dagci

    Comments Off on Introducing the New IEGAP Leadership Team
  • election

    Incoming election of IEGAP officers

      It’s time for election of IEGAP officers for the two-year term starting from November 2018. Please nominate other IEGAP members (or yourself) for the following positions: President, Vice President and Secretary.   Important dates to remember: October 12 (Fri) – Deadline to submit nominations to  Jessica Dagci (jhoppe@princeton.edu) and Floe Fusin-Wischusen (floe@princeton.edu) October 17 (Wed) – Confirmation of nominations (and submission of candidate’s brief bio) October 19 (Fri) – Election (online setup by HR) October 22 (Mon) – Announcement of election results November 1 (Thu) – Official start date of the two-year term